Sales: 855-575-5445
Service: 855-556-8650
Parts: 855-556-8650
Close
Van Syckle Kia Facebook Van Syckle Kia Twitter Van Syckle Kia Instagram Van Syckle Kia Google Play Van Syckle Kia I Tunes Icon
Close

Testimonials

Victoria Alley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2020
Very Happy

I was very happy with my service. I like the idea of the checklist of the vehicle.

Heather Brooks
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2020
Friendly and Easy

Very friendly and easy. I was nervous about my credit score and they just made it happen. :)

Rikki Babcock
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2020
Found A Vehicle That Fit

John found a vehicle that fit all my needs - I love the size, the price was in budget, and he made sure I had a good warranty.

Peter Degiosafatto
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2020
Great!

Great sales and service.

Brent Bailey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2020
Always Helpful

Always helpful and gets the job done quickly.

Elizabeth Petrie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2020
Helpful! Prompt! Knowledgeable!

Michael Wright was helpful and courteous

Roslynn Poore
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2020
Perfect 10

The friendliness of the service team. They take time to talk with you about whats going on and keep you informed.

Lisa Plourde
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2020
Very Pleased

In this difficult time, I was very pleased in the precautions taken to ensure my safety and the employees at Kia during my visit. I was very comfortable with being there as I have respiratory issues and worried about the virus.

Barry Hammer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2020
Completely Satisfied

Your staff and service were very helpful, courteous, and reasonably priced. This kind of great service will likely motivate me to purchase my next auto from Van Sycle.

Lorraine Ewer-Blass
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020
Wonderful Friendly Staff

Wonderful, friendly staff. They treat you more like a friend than like a stranger there to spend money.

Martha Parlee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020
Very Friendly

The people were very friendly and kept me up to date on what was going on with my car.You did a fine job

Judith Campbell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020
You Have A Great Crew!

I always have a good experience; it feels wonderful when you walk into the Service Department and you are greeted with a smile and a "hello; how are you". It is also nice that when I walk in they know who I am by name. I tell you this all of the time but I will tell you again, the Service Department Team is the best you have ever had since I have been buying vehicles from VanSyckle! I think you have a great Sales Department and Finance Department.

Ann Blood
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020
They Take The Time!

You always keep me informed of what is being done and advise me of what will need to be done in the near future. Whenever I have questions you take the time to explain the hows and whys.

Sarah Pendleton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020
Always Excellent!

Always excellent service. Always!

Jeffrey MacDonald
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020
Always Efficient

It's always efficient , timely and the waiting area is accommodating.

Lorraine Blass
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020
I Was Made To Feel Important

I was greeted by a friendly smile in the parking lot. My first encounter with Drew. He was helpful, knowledgeable, gave me all my options, patient and polite. Seemed very interested in all my questions, always treated me with respect. At KIA, I was made to feel important. I was more than impressed. I also dealt with Chris. Again, very friendly, polite, talked to me as if I was a friend, not just someone there to spend my money. I would HIGHLY recommend KIA to EVERYONE I know. I love my new KIA! I can't express how wonderful the salespeople are at KIA in Bangor. GREAT JOB GUYS!!!!! The purchase of my Jeep, at Thornton Brothers in Lincoln Maine in 2009 was a BAD experience. That salesman talked "Down" to me. When I asked a question, that salesperson would turn to my husband to answer the question, though he was told many times that I was buying the vehicle, NOT my husband. They could certainly learn a thing or two about how to treat a customer by watching the KIA staff.

Phyllis White
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-25-2020
They Aim To Please

I liked how courteous and professional the sales man was. That was Shawn LeBlanc. Everyone was polite and very efficient. They aim to please. Just an overall good experience. Thank you so much

Kevin Miller
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2020
Completely Satisfied!

The gentlemen at Van Syckle Kia in Bangor worked very hard to make sure I was completely satisfied with my purchase and overall experience. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle! Thanks again guys!

Marcel Gendreau
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-20-2020
Fast and Thorough

Fast and thorough, coming from the most northern part of the state, I really appreciate your effort to accommodate me with my appointments.

Robert Place
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-19-2020
They Get the Job Done

Marcus is a pleasure to work with and he's the reason I'll be back. He' honest! Trying to keep a 2007 Sportage on the road is getting a bit tricky now and the need for repairs is a more frequent occurence. Marcus and his crew ALWAYS seem to know how to get the job done, even if my old car puts up a fuss with its rusted together parts. They keep me and my old KIA moving forward. Of course, we'll have to retire the Sportage at some point. A new Telluride or Sorento is calling my name.

Charles Johns
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-19-2020
Great!

Great Crew, Good Service!

April Eaton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-19-2020
Smooth Process

Smooth process and no pressure. They worked hard to get the payment down to the amount I wanted

Joshua Shaw
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2020
No Pressure

The sales staff was friendly and did not pressure us to purchase.

Maggie Husek
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2020
No Pressure!

Shawn was great and got me what I wanted! I did not feel pressured at all, and was like a little kid on Christmas when he found a white sportage for me. Finance department was great too, they got us a good loan. I just appreciate the staff at Van Syckle, they are so wonder and let my daughter play with the monkey and hangout while we did paperwork. It shows they care about their customers, which isn't always the case now a days.

Deanna Thurston
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2020
Pleasant and Comfortable

Got me in when I called. Pleasant staff and comfortable lounge.

Tami Call
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2020
Above and Beyond

The people who work there always go above and beyond in their customer service.

Tina Sudbeck
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-13-2020
Timely..Corteous

Timely .. courteous .. only business Ive been too so far that wiped my card down . Kudos

Laura Manson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-13-2020
Damien is a Rockstar!

My salesman Damien Bridge was great. Worked within my budget to get me an even better car than I expected! He is a Rock Star!!! Van Syckle offers an outstanding line of low miles used cars at great prices. I did a lot of online shopping and no one else even came close!!!

Jill King
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-13-2020
Mike Wright was Excellent!

Mike Wright was an excellent salesperson to deal with, as well as Mike the sales manager. I wanted a specific vehicle whoch they ordered for me.

Jeanne Clark
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-13-2020
Amazing!

The car buying experience was tremendous! My salesman was amazing and worked hard to get me what I wanted.

Linda Davis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-11-2020
Not Pushy

all the sales personnel and managers were friendly and helpful...especially our salesman Shawn Leblanc he was courteous and helpful...and was not pushy...they all took precautions according to cdc regs.

Sherry Dawes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-11-2020
Kept Me Informed

They were very courteous and kept me well informed of what they were doing and cost of the services. Fantastic...don't change a thing.

April Eaton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-11-2020
Great Place and Great Staff

The day we bought our new Kia Optima the dealership was extremely busy! Shawn managed everything on his plate that day very well! He made sure we were taken care of and off in our new car pretty fast considering how busy it was there!! Shawn and Chris worked to get the payment to what I wanted! Love love love my Kia!! Will be recommending people I know to go there and I will be back to upgrade to an suv when I am ready! Great place and great staff!!! 100% satisfied!!

Ann Michaud
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-11-2020
Very Personable

Drew was very personable and was not trying to push me into a sale.

Ashley McAllister
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2020
Nice! Helpful! Knowledgeable!

I really enjoyed working with Drew. He was nice, helpful, and knowledgeable. He always answered my questions in thoughtful ways that did not seem judgmental at all. He made my experience considerably less anxiety provoking than I expected it to be.

Richard Schencks
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2020
Good Service

Just all around very good service.

Richard Nicholson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2020
They Got The Job Done

Each employee has a role in the sale of a vehicle, however, it seems like all worked seamlessly together to make the transaction a smooth process. Even with the added hurdles of COVID-19 they got the job done.

Alisa Todd
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2020
Van Syckle Kia Is The Best

Awesome atmosphere and pleasant employees. Informative and helpful. Bangor Van Syckle Kia is the best!

Mark Touponce
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2020
Fast and Friendly

Always fast and friendly. Good prices.

Judith Bass
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-28-2020
Superb

Everything about my experience was absolutely. It went smoothly and Mike the salesman was superb.

Debra Maxwell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-28-2020
Wonderful

During this time of covid-19 they came and picked up our car did the required maintenance and returned our car to the driveway. We are very thankful and they did this for no extra cost to us. Wonderful people there.

May Grindle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-28-2020
The Best

Service dept is the best!!

Jane Bowden
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-23-2020
Love Them

Very professional and efficient. Love this service department

Misty Gray
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-23-2020
Above and Beyond My Expectations

Shawn and Lance were great to work with. Shawn never made me feel rushed or pushed into a vehicle I did not want. They went way above and beyond my expectations. I 100% recommend Van Syckle Kia!!!!

Edward Ashton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-21-2020
Amazing

Customer service is amazing! Marcus and Scott go above and beyond!

Tammy Long
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-21-2020
Friendly and Down To Earth

Drew, my salesman, was very friendly and down to earth, he programmed my phone and took the time to show me some of the features the car had, and the loan process was a very easy one.

Ellen Rossi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-21-2020
They Take Time

Everyone is very friendly and courteous. They take time to explain what they are doing and if it is extra they tell you the cost up front.

Lisa Daggett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-21-2020
Excellent Service

Everyone was so friendly and do a great job. I have only had excellent service at Van Syckle. Keep up the good work!

Renee Ashton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-21-2020
Great Customer Service

keep up the good work during these trying times! Great, pleasant customer service.

Julie Lesch
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-21-2020
Amazing Customer Service

The amazing customer service and care o received from the workers

Judy Foss
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-21-2020
Nice. Clean. Fast

Very nice, very clean and was very fast in and out

Ronald Hawkes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-18-2020
Easy Car Purchase

No Pressure. This was the easiest car purchase I have made in my life!!

Julie Lesch
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-15-2020
Caring

The amazing customer service and care o received from the workers

Asgeir Whitney
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-13-2020
Love This Place

Friendly, helpful. quick response. Love this place!

Robert Bayer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-13-2020
Helpful & Friendly

Helpful and friendly service writers. I like this car!

Jody Farwell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-13-2020
Efficient

Staff is efficient and friendly

Cathy Dow
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-9-2020
Treated With Respect

I feel like I got a good deal and was treated with respect during the process.

Valerie Dyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-9-2020
Everything is Perfect

The entire staff is always kind, considerate and always the work done is amazing

Wade Hill
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-9-2020
Feels Like Home

Fast, responsive, and professional. Always feels like home. Very welcoming. Keep doing what you are doing. Excellent service and hospitality in the entire dealership. Thank you.

Scott Shorey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-9-2020
Picked Up and Returned

They came and got my vehicle did the things I requested and brought my car back.

Wayne McDonald
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-8-2020
Open to Work With Us

As a returning customer we appreciate the openness to work with us to find a car that meets our needs and in our price range. Competence and friendliness of staff. This year due to Wuhan Corona Virus customers safety precautions were observed.

Kim Jackson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-8-2020
Prompt Service

Prompt service and upon asking some questions, customer service was able to answer and set up additional car service.

Mark Kanter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-8-2020
Great People

Great people in the service dept. They always make it easy.

George Dooley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-7-2020
Good Dealership

Promises Made Promises Kept

Barbara McNeill
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-7-2020
Caring People

Great service, car, and genuine caring people like Mike and Lance make KIA the best!

Wanda Rowe
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-7-2020
Safely Outsdie

Able to do the transaction outside without having to enter the facility

Jennifer Crane
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-6-2020
Stress Free Experience

Van Syckle Kia was the last place I looked for options, but when it comes time to buy again it will be the first place that I go to! This was by far the least stressful car buying experience I have had. Thanks to Drew and the team at Van Syckle for all of their help!

Barbara
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-4-2020
Excellent Service

A big Thank You to Mike and Lance for a great car, excellent service and wonderful care!

Lisa Crowell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-2-2020
Easy Fast Friendly

Easy, fast, friendly service in spite of the limitations caused by Covid-19.

Trisha Thornley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-2-2020
Keep Up the Great Service

Easy drop-off, convenient very professional, and the snacks and wifi/tv are a great touch.

Carl Johnson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-2-2020
Great Staff
Michael Stoddard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-2-2020
Scott Is The Best
Jim Vekasi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2020
Straight Shooters!

Straight shooters. I talked with a number of other Kia dealers before purchasing my new car close to home and I grew to appreciate Van Syckle's clear and open communication.

Casey Scott
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2020
Help Anyway They Can

Very friendly they get what you ask for they are not pushy they help you in any way they can

Tyra Lyons
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2020
Went Above and Beyond

I purchased my new kia here! I love it . The people of Van Syckle Kia went above and beyond for me when purchasing and delivering my new car. I highly recommend them and when the time comes I'll be buying from them again.

Bobby B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2020
The Car of Our Dreams!

Have to give nothing but thanks to Mike Wright who got us in the car of our dreams! If you need a car definitely go see Mike at Van Syckle!

David Roderick
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-30-2020
Flexible

The service team was very flexible with my needs when they couldn't finish the job on time. They had great communication, especially Marcus.

Terri Zabala
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-30-2020
Treated with Respect and Value

Courteous and welcoming environment. Asked what I wanted/needed done and listened to my concern about a noise. Treated with respect and value. Escorted to the waiting area and informed about amenities and restroom. Kept informed on findings and progress of service. Car inspected before any unnecessary work is done. Everything clearly explained. A welcomed and appreciated surprise to receive a complimentary state inspection. Escorted outside and shown where my car was located. A very positive experience. Thank you Marcus!

Andrew Foss
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-30-2020
Great Visit!

This was a great visit and cannot think of anything to improve on. I liked the fact my car was taken in on time and fixed In a prompt manner.

Christina Jodway
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-29-2020
Friendly and Willing

Everyone was really friendly and willing to help. The atmosphere was great, it seemed like everyone enjoys their job.

Patricia Aylward
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-29-2020
Very Patient

I asked a lot of questions and got very patient answers even though it was busy.

Janice Rolfe
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-29-2020
Made it Easy

Drew and Chris made the transition easy from one lease to another.

Forest Sanborn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-29-2020
Went Above and Beyond

My salesman went above and beyond what I experienced when I made the mistake of stopping at ******** first. Won/t make that mistake again.

Robert Hanish
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-29-2020
Keep Up The Great Work

A Great Dealership, especially The Service Department. Especially during this CV-19 pandemic those folks are more than on top of their game.

Joan England
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-29-2020
Safe and Comfortable

Felt safe and comfortable while waiting for service.

Sonya Fox
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-29-2020
They Made It Happen

Didn't waste time I told them the car I wanted and they made it happen

Beth McLean
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-29-2020
Kept Me Informed

Pick up and delivery, kept me informed of what was needed

George Lenbaugh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-29-2020
Friendly and Courteous

The service people are friendly and courteous. We've been so often they know our names. We bring our Kia there and only there for service.

Jim Fisher
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-29-2020
Courteous Relaxed and Friendly

They did what they could given the pandemic. They were courteous, relaxed, and friendly. They offered a very competitive price and did not attempt to add additional costs.

Donna Fatum
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-25-2020
Greatest Car Buying Experience

The sales people were very accommodating. Extremely knowledgeable and I was not pushed into making a decision nor was I pushed into a vehicle that I did not want. They worked hard to find me the right car for my price range and gave me an excellent deal! It was the greatest car buying experience!

Diane Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-25-2020
It's the Little Things

Very friendly people and fast service. I love the fact that they wash my car before returning it. Also, they keep their customers updated as to the status of the service/repairs. Little things like that go a long way.

Robin Sweeney
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-25-2020
Not Just a Number

I know I am a person and not just a number with them

Martha Sisson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-25-2020
Happy Customer

I'm pleased with how things went. Due to Covid everything was handled remotely and was handled very well. My salesman drew, really worked hard to get me what I wanted in a vehicle. Listened to what I wanted and didn't want. I left a happy customer!

Judy Rolfe
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-22-2020
Awesome! Above and Beyond

Awesome customer service from the Salesman Drew and Chris in financing. They both made turning in a soon to end lease of a 2017 Kia Sportage to obtaining a new lease of a 2020 Kia Sportage very smooth during this Pandemic. Delivery went smoothly and Drew made us feel safe as he wore a mask and gloves during delivery to protect from any possible transmission. They went above and beyond to make this transition very smooth during this crazy time. Both very pleasant to work with. This is my Mom’s 3rd lease with them. Thank you

David Lucas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-18-2020
Excellent

Excellent service dept

Mark Atwood
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-18-2020
Quick and Easy
Becky Santerre
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-18-2020
Accomodating

They are very accommodating and fast

Darlene Matt
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-17-2020
Fast and Friendly

Fast, friendly service and a nice clean vehicle.

Nancy Lucas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-17-2020
Friendly and Professional
Brenda McIver
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-17-2020
Always Friendly

Everybody is always friendly, especially the people at the service desk. They usually get my car in quickly, do the work, and let me go without waiting too long,

Nicky Pyle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-17-2020
Way Above and Beyond

Everyone is so wonderful there. Needed my brakes looked at and of course with limited services available during this time, I reached out to my sales guy, Damien, and he got me the right number to service. Nick was great in scheduling me for what was convenient for me. Scott is always amazing in service. So accommodating and always keeping me updated in the plan. He goes way above and beyond for his customers!! Thanks guys!!

Francine Mackowski
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-17-2020
Excellent Service

Very helpful.. Drew and Chris. Beyond excellent service and with a smile in these tough times.

Randy Guerrette
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-13-2020
Knowledgeable and Professional

Everyone we dealt with was knowledgeable and professional

Mario Morneault
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-11-2020
Excellent Job

The service manager did an excellent job explaining what needed to be repaired immediately and what could wait for a later date.

Tyra Lyons
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-9-2020
Went Above and Beyond

The team went above and beyond to ensure I got the car I needed as well as worked with myself and banks to get a payment I can afford.

Darcey Peakall
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-9-2020
Fast, Efficient, Courteous
David Rackliffe
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-8-2020
Awesome!

My service representative was awesome! In a time where everything is out of control and crazy, he was down to earth, and very calm in a time of panic. He politely explained to me some servicing that I need to have done on my vehicle both for in the future and right now.

Willard Hillier
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-6-2020
Very Helpful

Always very good and helpful

Laura-Jean McMahon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-6-2020
Accomodating

They were very helpful and accommodating.

Diane Abrams
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-4-2020
Went Out Of Their Way

They were very helpful with me being high risk for Covid-19. They had ample wipes and wiped down my car and went out of their way to be. Helpful.

Nanci Lindstadt
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-3-2020
Thoughtful and Thorough

The Service manager was very thoughtful and very thorough even remembered something that I had forgotten courteous made sure I had everything I needed while I waited. I always have a great experience when I go there.

Brenda Doughty
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-2-2020
Very Happy

The staff was very nice. My car was cleaned and serviced. Very happy!

Nancy Gildred
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-30-2020
Friendly and Accomodating

Service department very friendly and accommodating on short notice.

Nancy Gildred
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-30-2020
Friendly and Accomodating

Service department very friendly and accommodating on short notice.

Gayula Edwards
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-30-2020
Very Impressed

The garage and waiting room were very clean and there was someone walking around wiping things down. Very impressed

Scott Arbo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-30-2020
Keeping Us Safe

With the on-going Pandemic, I'd just like to say that Van Syckle went above and beyond to keep their customers safe.

Kim Sherborne
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-30-2020
Easy

Ease of getting in and getting work done. politeness of staff

Cathy Bunker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-30-2020
Amazing

Amazing service from the time I walked thru the door from the sales people to the service department.

Justin Melnason
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-28-2020
Helped Us

They were really nice and helped us out a lot. And they helped with the kids that we had with us.

Nathan Smickle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-28-2020
Polite and Comfortobable

Service was polite, and the wait was comfortable.

Nathan Smickle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-28-2020
Polite and Comfortobable

Service was polite, and the wait was comfortable.

Stephen Frohock
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-27-2020
Always Friendly!

Always friendly & greet with a smile. Comfortable waiting area. Coffee, cold drinks, snacks available. Work is always done in a timely manner & our Kia is washed!

Alison Johson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-26-2020
Super Friendly

Super friendly, efficient, and personable.

Andrea Boivin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-26-2020
Clean!

They were using Clorox wipes on everything 5 stars

Sally Buck
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-25-2020
Prompt, efficient, courteous, professional staff
William Mazerolle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-25-2020
Pleased and Satisfied

My experience with the Van Syckle service department has always been positive. There's no initial waiting upon arrival and the vehicle is delivered ahead of the time promised. The waiting room is pleasant and loaded with amenities. the aim of the Service Dept. seems to be to please and satisfy the customer.

James Vekasi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-25-2020
No Pressure

Straight answers on vehicle and price. No pressure. Closest Kia dealer to my home. Service available.

Frank Bianco
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-25-2020
Attentive & Fair

Attentive, fair & I had the feeling the management team was "bending over backwards" to meet my idiosyncratic pain in the ass needs, particularly Andy Davis & Lance Allard! I could easily be described as a grouchy old fart!

Charleen Beal
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-25-2020
Earlier Than Expected

We arrived 45 minutes early because of our appt prior to this one ended early but your service people were not upset and were so kind letting us know they would get us in ASAP. And they did and we got done earlier than expected. It was fantastic!

Teresa Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-25-2020
Fast Easy and Stress Free

Fast, easy and stress free. Best experience I have ever had buying a car!

Elizabeth Wescott
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-23-2020
Fast and Friendly Service

Fast and friendly service. Very thorough and explains everything that was done. Comfortable waiting area.

David Cleaves
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-23-2020
Courteous, Friendly and Prompt
Dawn Hale
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-23-2020
Always Courteous

Always very courteous and explain everything they will be doing

Matthew Dunton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-23-2020
Got the SUV We Wanted

The three gentlemen we dealt with did everything that they could to get us in the suv that we wanted.

Michael Peterson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-23-2020
Taken Care of Quickly

Got my issues taken care of quickly.

Melisa Gonzalez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-23-2020
Fast and Affordable

I went in for an oil change it was fast and affordable

Brad Hergemann
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-21-2020
Nice Extra Touch

We live far from the dealership and were in Bangor only because we were flying from there for a week vacation. The service folks were willing without hesitation to get us to the airport for our departure and then park the car at the airport for our return. Nice extra touch.

Barbara Luce
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-19-2020
Great Experiene!

It was a great experience greeted with a smile and car done on time

Christopher Thompson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-19-2020
On Time!

The work was done on time and for the quoted price.

Rosita Otalora
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-19-2020
Staff Are Always Friendly
Sydni Shorey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-14-2020
Above and Beyond Expectations!

Jeff Ridley was a huge pleasure to work with and made leasing my first car an easy and less stressful experience. He went way above my expectations and I'm very happy to now be driving a Kia Forte, highly recommend!

Kevin Bearor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2020
Friendly Service
Katherine Whitney
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2020
Professional and Friendly

Professional staff very friendly also. Work is completed in the quoted time.

Barbara Turner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2020
Ready and Accurate

They were ready to take my car at the time of the appointment. They kept me up to date on what was going on. They asked me if I wanted the work done and quoted an approximate time and price, both of which were accurate. They washed my car and did a state inspection at no charge.

Mariah Dubay
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-12-2020
Waiting Room Is Nice

The waiting room was nice and it had free snacks and soda. My daughter loved that! The young girl was very sweet at the service counter.

Belinda Stackhouse
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2020
Satisfactory Experience

we had a 3:30 appointment, we got there a little early and they took us right in and started the work. They told us it would be about an hour and it was actually less than that. Overall it was a very satisfactory experience.

Emily Tash
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2020
Cozy and Convenient

Friendly staff, cozy and convenient waiting area

Anna Drew
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2020
Quick

My service was pretty quick and they made sure to update me with changes or issues.

Bernard Hope
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2020
Always Impressed

The Service team at Van Syckle really are a 'well-oiled' machine. It all runs smoothly and they keep you advised of progress. The waiting area is very well equipped and the food and beverages available at no charge are an unexpected, but very welcome bonus. I'm always impressed.

Jennifer Lary
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-6-2020
Friendly Staff!
Emily Keaton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-6-2020
Service Was Excellent!

The customer service was excellent. Everyone was so nice and helpful!

Charles Flaherty
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-6-2020
Fast! Clean! Friendly!`

Fast service Clean waiting area Friendly staff

Ronald Colley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-6-2020
Quick and Efficient
Donna Stoddard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-6-2020
Professional and Nice!

Everyone is always very professional and nice.

Kathleen Percival
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-6-2020
Thorough
Bruce Willey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-6-2020
Treated Me Good!

The service people treated me good and waiting room was comfortable

Robert Whirley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-6-2020
Great Experience!

This was my first purchase with Van Syckle Kia and by far the best car buying experience I have ever had in 30 years of buying vehicles. The hand off from Sales to Finance with all the paperwork organized and prepared so all I had to do is sign. There were no surprises what we discussed was exactly what my wife and I received. I would highly recommend Van Syckle Kia for anyone looking to purchase a car.

Kristen Curtis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-6-2020
Friendly People! Great Atmosphere!
Sarah Macnichol
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-6-2020
Great To Work Wit

They were great to work with. They answered all my questions and worked with me to make sure I got everything I wanted.

Cathy Rolfe
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-5-2020
Everyone is always so friendly!
Marilyn Perkins
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-5-2020
Went Above and Beyond

This was my 2nd time purchasing from Van Syckle, my salesmen was Ryan Walker and he went above and beyond with both purchase. I will never go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle, he answered all my questions and concerns. As for KIA I love my Sorento this is my 2nd one and I love the way it handles, no mater what weather condition I know the Sorento can handle it.

Amy-Jo Henderson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2020
Customer Service Was Great!

Customer service was great. Waiting room was very inviting.

Jeanne Clark
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2020
Friendly, Knowledgeable, Easy to Talk To

This was my 1st car purchase in quite a long time and it was a great experience! Ryan was very friendly, knowledgeable, easy to talk to, wasn't pushy, made me feel super comfortable, suggested different options for consideration, and made sure the car I purchased was what I was looking for (1st Kia I've ever had) and that it was Shelby-approved (my daughter). He worked tirelessly to get the payment I was looking for and he did! Cammie made sure the paperwork process was quick and as painless as possible and my daughter loved her! They have a great team and I would recommend anyone looking to go see them. Tell them Jeanne sent you!! Thanks Ryan and Cammie..YOU GUYS ROCK!!!! I absolutely love my new Kia!!!

Roberta Johnstone
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-2-2020
Very Good

The service has been very good,everyone is very personable.The service waiting area is very comfortable.

Ashley Renner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-2-2020
Friendly, quick service
David Walter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-2-2020
Courteous and Competent

All the individuals working in the service department are extremely courteous and competent.

Darren Hope
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-2-2020
Nice People
Bridget Amaral
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
Awesome Crew!

We have bought 2 cars from Van Syckle so far and plan to buy from them again for future purchases! Between the awesome crew (Hi Blaine, Josh, Andy and the rest of you!) and the amazing service, you really can't go wrong with this dealership. The level of service provided is beyond any other dealer I've ever done business with, they really treat you like a customer and not just a sale or number. They literally FOUND us 2 vehicles that matched exactly what we wanted. Best company around by far. My parents and my friends even bought cars from them on my recommendation. I highly recommend if you want the best salesmen and to feel like family, swing on down!

Sherry Dawes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
Listened to What I Wanted

They were very willing to listen and work with me to get a vehicle that I wanted and needed. They also were wonderful in explaining the details of my purchase and features on my new KIA.

Jocelyn Rose
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
Helpful and Friendly

I definitely recommend Van Syckle Kia. Salesman Mike Wright was very helpful and friendly. He was also very patient with me as I was trying to decide what to do. Chris was also friendly, helpful and patient with me. I felt no pressure. They did their best to tell me my options, and without pressure. I would buy another Kia from them the next time I need a new car. I am very happy with my experience at Van Syckle Kia.

Jenny Morgenweck
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
Great

John Costello was great to work with.

Georgeine Philpot
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2020
Good Service
Brittany Standley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2020
Extremely Friendly

Damien was super helpful with my first experience buying a car! He answered all my questions, was extremely friendly and attentive, and made the experience very easy.

Cynthia Leiffer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2020
Pleasant waiting area. Friendly staff.
Paul Bolduc
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2020
Great Selection

They worked fast and the waiting area is very comfortable. They have a great selection of complimentary beverages and snacks while you wait.

Eileen Carpenter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2020
It's Like Family!!

The care and concern of making sure that my car is always safe and properly maintained. How courteous and caring everyone is. Its like family!!

Kristy Wibert
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2020
Friendly

The shuttle , the snacks and the friendly environment.

Brenda Carter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2020
Great Customer Service

Great customer service, informative and helpful.

Brianna Skolfield
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2020
They Listened

Listened to what I was asking for and accommodated as much as possible.

John Hamlin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2020
It Was A Pleasure

The salesman Damien was GREAT! He did not pressure us, his only concern was that we found the vehicle that was right for my wife and I. Everyone we dealt with was top shelf. It was a pleasure buying a vehicle. Thank-You

Rene Morneault
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-26-2020
Sales Team Was Awesome!

Thank you so much in helping us get our new Kia Koop! You folks came through after 3 other dealership did not! Your sales staff Ryan Walker,and your entire sales team was awesome! Thank you again!

Lisay Boyington
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-26-2020
Great Experience!

Great experience didn't waste my time and came away with the car we wanted!

Timothy Chamot
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-26-2020
Very Pleased

Very pleased with my experience. Finance people were great and very friendly!! Ryan from sales was great to work with. I will definitely purchase a vehicle from this dealership the next time I am in the market.

Raymond Boyington
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2020
Personal Attention

Personal attention from friendly people. Got the job done without wasting our time.

Kayla Herbest
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2020
Fast and convienent
Timothy Chamot
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2020
They Listened!

Friendly, very nice to talk to. They listened! That's very important to me. They go out of their way to make me satisfied. I bought a second vehicle while the service was being done on my wife's car. I have never experienced service this great from any dealership in 30 years of ownership

Debra Maxwell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2020
Above and Beyond

They always go above and beyond

Terence Driscoll
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-24-2020
Responsive and Helpful

Nice folks, pleasure to work with, very responsive and helpful. Highly recommend

Heidi Lamonica
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-22-2020
So Friendly

Everyone is always so friendly and helpful

Lindsey Davis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-20-2020
Shuttle Service

The service van pickup was very helpful.

Jeannine Grant
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-20-2020
Low Stress

Jeff was very good to work with. He took our needs and budget into consideration when advising us on a vehicle to best meet those needs. He asked for input from Mike K who also helped us with the process. The sale was low stress, and we came away feeling confident we had made a good choice. This was our second purchase from Van Syckle; we had no desire to shop anywhere else. I always recommend Van Syckle Kia and will continue to do so. Thank you Jeff and Mike!!

Marlene Lozier
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-19-2020
Kind, Friendly and Helpful

Everyone is kind, friendly and helpful. Waiting area comfortable, neat and well supplied with cold drinks coffee etc.

April Caron
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2020
They Are The Best!

Damian and Jeremy were provided excellent service. They are the best.

Deborah Standley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2020
Quick n Friendly
Travis Baker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2020
Professional Service

Professional service, no hassles. Great support and care

Donna Madsen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2020
Quick Crew

You did my oil change and front break pads and rotors in record time.

Terron Robinson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2020
Courteous and Timely

You did what you said you would do. With courtesy and timely.

Robert Voisine
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2020
Quick and Clean

Quick service clean environment

James Linehan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2020
Very Efficient, Friendly Competent

The guys were great...very efficient, friendly, competent... I completely trusted them and liked the polite treatment...friendly, but respectful.

April Caron
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2020
Very Professional

The salesman Damian was very professional. He wanted to make sure I was getting the features I wanted in a car. The financial person , Jeremy, was professional as well. We first dealt with Jeremy when my husband & I were introduced to the Kia. My husband has since passed away and I am sold on the service I am receiving at Kia. Jeremy has always been there for us to answer any questions we may have. Now that he is in the financing aspect of the job, I appreciate him and Damian very much. Both are truly an excellent representation of the Van Sykle family.