Van Syckle Kia
Sales: 855-575-5445
Service: 855-556-8650
Parts: 855-556-8650
Close
Van Syckle Kia Facebook Van Syckle Kia Twitter Van Syckle Kia Instagram Van Syckle Kia Google Play Van Syckle Kia I Tunes Icon
Close

Testimonials

Brenda Doughty
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-2-2020
Very Happy

The staff was very nice. My car was cleaned and serviced. Very happy!

Nancy Gildred
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-30-2020
Friendly and Accomodating

Service department very friendly and accommodating on short notice.

Nancy Gildred
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-30-2020
Friendly and Accomodating

Service department very friendly and accommodating on short notice.

Gayula Edwards
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-30-2020
Very Impressed

The garage and waiting room were very clean and there was someone walking around wiping things down. Very impressed

Scott Arbo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-30-2020
Keeping Us Safe

With the on-going Pandemic, I'd just like to say that Van Syckle went above and beyond to keep their customers safe.

Kim Sherborne
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-30-2020
Easy

Ease of getting in and getting work done. politeness of staff

Cathy Bunker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-30-2020
Amazing

Amazing service from the time I walked thru the door from the sales people to the service department.

Justin Melnason
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-28-2020
Helped Us

They were really nice and helped us out a lot. And they helped with the kids that we had with us.

Nathan Smickle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-28-2020
Polite and Comfortobable

Service was polite, and the wait was comfortable.

Nathan Smickle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-28-2020
Polite and Comfortobable

Service was polite, and the wait was comfortable.

Stephen Frohock
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-27-2020
Always Friendly!

Always friendly & greet with a smile. Comfortable waiting area. Coffee, cold drinks, snacks available. Work is always done in a timely manner & our Kia is washed!

Alison Johson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-26-2020
Super Friendly

Super friendly, efficient, and personable.

Andrea Boivin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-26-2020
Clean!

They were using Clorox wipes on everything 5 stars

Sally Buck
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-25-2020
Prompt, efficient, courteous, professional staff
William Mazerolle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-25-2020
Pleased and Satisfied

My experience with the Van Syckle service department has always been positive. There's no initial waiting upon arrival and the vehicle is delivered ahead of the time promised. The waiting room is pleasant and loaded with amenities. the aim of the Service Dept. seems to be to please and satisfy the customer.

James Vekasi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-25-2020
No Pressure

Straight answers on vehicle and price. No pressure. Closest Kia dealer to my home. Service available.

Frank Bianco
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-25-2020
Attentive & Fair

Attentive, fair & I had the feeling the management team was "bending over backwards" to meet my idiosyncratic pain in the ass needs, particularly Andy Davis & Lance Allard! I could easily be described as a grouchy old fart!

Charleen Beal
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-25-2020
Earlier Than Expected

We arrived 45 minutes early because of our appt prior to this one ended early but your service people were not upset and were so kind letting us know they would get us in ASAP. And they did and we got done earlier than expected. It was fantastic!

Teresa Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-25-2020
Fast Easy and Stress Free

Fast, easy and stress free. Best experience I have ever had buying a car!

Elizabeth Wescott
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-23-2020
Fast and Friendly Service

Fast and friendly service. Very thorough and explains everything that was done. Comfortable waiting area.

David Cleaves
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-23-2020
Courteous, Friendly and Prompt
Dawn Hale
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-23-2020
Always Courteous

Always very courteous and explain everything they will be doing

Matthew Dunton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-23-2020
Got the SUV We Wanted

The three gentlemen we dealt with did everything that they could to get us in the suv that we wanted.

Michael Peterson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-23-2020
Taken Care of Quickly

Got my issues taken care of quickly.

Melisa Gonzalez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-23-2020
Fast and Affordable

I went in for an oil change it was fast and affordable

Brad Hergemann
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-21-2020
Nice Extra Touch

We live far from the dealership and were in Bangor only because we were flying from there for a week vacation. The service folks were willing without hesitation to get us to the airport for our departure and then park the car at the airport for our return. Nice extra touch.

Barbara Luce
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-19-2020
Great Experiene!

It was a great experience greeted with a smile and car done on time

Christopher Thompson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-19-2020
On Time!

The work was done on time and for the quoted price.

Rosita Otalora
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-19-2020
Staff Are Always Friendly
Sydni Shorey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-14-2020
Above and Beyond Expectations!

Jeff Ridley was a huge pleasure to work with and made leasing my first car an easy and less stressful experience. He went way above my expectations and I'm very happy to now be driving a Kia Forte, highly recommend!

Kevin Bearor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2020
Friendly Service
Katherine Whitney
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2020
Professional and Friendly

Professional staff very friendly also. Work is completed in the quoted time.

Barbara Turner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2020
Ready and Accurate

They were ready to take my car at the time of the appointment. They kept me up to date on what was going on. They asked me if I wanted the work done and quoted an approximate time and price, both of which were accurate. They washed my car and did a state inspection at no charge.

Mariah Dubay
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-12-2020
Waiting Room Is Nice

The waiting room was nice and it had free snacks and soda. My daughter loved that! The young girl was very sweet at the service counter.

Belinda Stackhouse
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2020
Satisfactory Experience

we had a 3:30 appointment, we got there a little early and they took us right in and started the work. They told us it would be about an hour and it was actually less than that. Overall it was a very satisfactory experience.

Emily Tash
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2020
Cozy and Convenient

Friendly staff, cozy and convenient waiting area

Anna Drew
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2020
Quick

My service was pretty quick and they made sure to update me with changes or issues.

Bernard Hope
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2020
Always Impressed

The Service team at Van Syckle really are a 'well-oiled' machine. It all runs smoothly and they keep you advised of progress. The waiting area is very well equipped and the food and beverages available at no charge are an unexpected, but very welcome bonus. I'm always impressed.

Jennifer Lary
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-6-2020
Friendly Staff!
Emily Keaton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-6-2020
Service Was Excellent!

The customer service was excellent. Everyone was so nice and helpful!

Charles Flaherty
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-6-2020
Fast! Clean! Friendly!`

Fast service Clean waiting area Friendly staff

Ronald Colley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-6-2020
Quick and Efficient
Donna Stoddard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-6-2020
Professional and Nice!

Everyone is always very professional and nice.

Kathleen Percival
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-6-2020
Thorough
Bruce Willey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-6-2020
Treated Me Good!

The service people treated me good and waiting room was comfortable

Robert Whirley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-6-2020
Great Experience!

This was my first purchase with Van Syckle Kia and by far the best car buying experience I have ever had in 30 years of buying vehicles. The hand off from Sales to Finance with all the paperwork organized and prepared so all I had to do is sign. There were no surprises what we discussed was exactly what my wife and I received. I would highly recommend Van Syckle Kia for anyone looking to purchase a car.

Kristen Curtis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-6-2020
Friendly People! Great Atmosphere!
Sarah Macnichol
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-6-2020
Great To Work Wit

They were great to work with. They answered all my questions and worked with me to make sure I got everything I wanted.

Cathy Rolfe
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-5-2020
Everyone is always so friendly!
Marilyn Perkins
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-5-2020
Went Above and Beyond

This was my 2nd time purchasing from Van Syckle, my salesmen was Ryan Walker and he went above and beyond with both purchase. I will never go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle, he answered all my questions and concerns. As for KIA I love my Sorento this is my 2nd one and I love the way it handles, no mater what weather condition I know the Sorento can handle it.

Amy-Jo Henderson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2020
Customer Service Was Great!

Customer service was great. Waiting room was very inviting.

Jeanne Clark
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2020
Friendly, Knowledgeable, Easy to Talk To

This was my 1st car purchase in quite a long time and it was a great experience! Ryan was very friendly, knowledgeable, easy to talk to, wasn't pushy, made me feel super comfortable, suggested different options for consideration, and made sure the car I purchased was what I was looking for (1st Kia I've ever had) and that it was Shelby-approved (my daughter). He worked tirelessly to get the payment I was looking for and he did! Cammie made sure the paperwork process was quick and as painless as possible and my daughter loved her! They have a great team and I would recommend anyone looking to go see them. Tell them Jeanne sent you!! Thanks Ryan and Cammie..YOU GUYS ROCK!!!! I absolutely love my new Kia!!!

Roberta Johnstone
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-2-2020
Very Good

The service has been very good,everyone is very personable.The service waiting area is very comfortable.

Ashley Renner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-2-2020
Friendly, quick service
David Walter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-2-2020
Courteous and Competent

All the individuals working in the service department are extremely courteous and competent.

Darren Hope
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-2-2020
Nice People
Bridget Amaral
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
Awesome Crew!

We have bought 2 cars from Van Syckle so far and plan to buy from them again for future purchases! Between the awesome crew (Hi Blaine, Josh, Andy and the rest of you!) and the amazing service, you really can't go wrong with this dealership. The level of service provided is beyond any other dealer I've ever done business with, they really treat you like a customer and not just a sale or number. They literally FOUND us 2 vehicles that matched exactly what we wanted. Best company around by far. My parents and my friends even bought cars from them on my recommendation. I highly recommend if you want the best salesmen and to feel like family, swing on down!

Sherry Dawes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
Listened to What I Wanted

They were very willing to listen and work with me to get a vehicle that I wanted and needed. They also were wonderful in explaining the details of my purchase and features on my new KIA.

Jocelyn Rose
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
Helpful and Friendly

I definitely recommend Van Syckle Kia. Salesman Mike Wright was very helpful and friendly. He was also very patient with me as I was trying to decide what to do. Chris was also friendly, helpful and patient with me. I felt no pressure. They did their best to tell me my options, and without pressure. I would buy another Kia from them the next time I need a new car. I am very happy with my experience at Van Syckle Kia.

Jenny Morgenweck
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
Great

John Costello was great to work with.

Georgeine Philpot
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2020
Good Service
Brittany Standley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2020
Extremely Friendly

Damien was super helpful with my first experience buying a car! He answered all my questions, was extremely friendly and attentive, and made the experience very easy.

Cynthia Leiffer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2020
Pleasant waiting area. Friendly staff.
Paul Bolduc
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2020
Great Selection

They worked fast and the waiting area is very comfortable. They have a great selection of complimentary beverages and snacks while you wait.

Eileen Carpenter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2020
It's Like Family!!

The care and concern of making sure that my car is always safe and properly maintained. How courteous and caring everyone is. Its like family!!

Kristy Wibert
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2020
Friendly

The shuttle , the snacks and the friendly environment.

Brenda Carter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2020
Great Customer Service

Great customer service, informative and helpful.

Brianna Skolfield
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2020
They Listened

Listened to what I was asking for and accommodated as much as possible.

John Hamlin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2020
It Was A Pleasure

The salesman Damien was GREAT! He did not pressure us, his only concern was that we found the vehicle that was right for my wife and I. Everyone we dealt with was top shelf. It was a pleasure buying a vehicle. Thank-You

Rene Morneault
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-26-2020
Sales Team Was Awesome!

Thank you so much in helping us get our new Kia Koop! You folks came through after 3 other dealership did not! Your sales staff Ryan Walker,and your entire sales team was awesome! Thank you again!

Lisay Boyington
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-26-2020
Great Experience!

Great experience didn't waste my time and came away with the car we wanted!

Timothy Chamot
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-26-2020
Very Pleased

Very pleased with my experience. Finance people were great and very friendly!! Ryan from sales was great to work with. I will definitely purchase a vehicle from this dealership the next time I am in the market.

Raymond Boyington
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2020
Personal Attention

Personal attention from friendly people. Got the job done without wasting our time.

Kayla Herbest
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2020
Fast and convienent
Timothy Chamot
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2020
They Listened!

Friendly, very nice to talk to. They listened! That's very important to me. They go out of their way to make me satisfied. I bought a second vehicle while the service was being done on my wife's car. I have never experienced service this great from any dealership in 30 years of ownership

Debra Maxwell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2020
Above and Beyond

They always go above and beyond

Terence Driscoll
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-24-2020
Responsive and Helpful

Nice folks, pleasure to work with, very responsive and helpful. Highly recommend

Heidi Lamonica
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-22-2020
So Friendly

Everyone is always so friendly and helpful

Lindsey Davis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-20-2020
Shuttle Service

The service van pickup was very helpful.

Jeannine Grant
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-20-2020
Low Stress

Jeff was very good to work with. He took our needs and budget into consideration when advising us on a vehicle to best meet those needs. He asked for input from Mike K who also helped us with the process. The sale was low stress, and we came away feeling confident we had made a good choice. This was our second purchase from Van Syckle; we had no desire to shop anywhere else. I always recommend Van Syckle Kia and will continue to do so. Thank you Jeff and Mike!!

Marlene Lozier
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-19-2020
Kind, Friendly and Helpful

Everyone is kind, friendly and helpful. Waiting area comfortable, neat and well supplied with cold drinks coffee etc.

April Caron
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2020
They Are The Best!

Damian and Jeremy were provided excellent service. They are the best.

Deborah Standley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2020
Quick n Friendly
Travis Baker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2020
Professional Service

Professional service, no hassles. Great support and care

Donna Madsen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2020
Quick Crew

You did my oil change and front break pads and rotors in record time.

Terron Robinson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2020
Courteous and Timely

You did what you said you would do. With courtesy and timely.

Robert Voisine
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2020
Quick and Clean

Quick service clean environment

James Linehan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2020
Very Efficient, Friendly Competent

The guys were great...very efficient, friendly, competent... I completely trusted them and liked the polite treatment...friendly, but respectful.

April Caron
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2020
Very Professional

The salesman Damian was very professional. He wanted to make sure I was getting the features I wanted in a car. The financial person , Jeremy, was professional as well. We first dealt with Jeremy when my husband & I were introduced to the Kia. My husband has since passed away and I am sold on the service I am receiving at Kia. Jeremy has always been there for us to answer any questions we may have. Now that he is in the financing aspect of the job, I appreciate him and Damian very much. Both are truly an excellent representation of the Van Sykle family.

Ellis Spaulding
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2020
Everyone is Pleasant

Everyone is always pleasant, makes your wait comfortable, and gets the work done fast and you are on your way again!

Christine Johnson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-14-2020
Everything Went Great!
Todd Peabody
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-14-2020
Took The Time To Listen

I had several warranty,service,and customer service concerns. Marcus took the time to listen, create a solution, and followed up. You are fortunate to have an associate like Marcus. He is an asset to your business

Joyce Wood
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-14-2020
Everyone Was Very Helpful
Christine O'Roak
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-13-2020
Friendly, helpful and professional.
John Paradis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-13-2020
Enjoyable

It was a very enjoyable experience

Shari Shina
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-13-2020
The Service Was Amazing

Marcus was extremely nice and personable. He explained everything to me in a way I could understand. I called the dealership because my car was acting up and he told me to bring it right in. When I got there all the paperwork was already done for my loaner car, I was in and out in 10 minutes! The service was amazing!

Sandra Taylor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-12-2020
Good Experience

We had a really good experience buying our new Kia Optima S at Van Syckle. Our sales person, Jeff Ridley was nice and helped us along with process. We did not feel pushed into a purchase, and felt very informed all during the process.

Wanda Drummond
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-12-2020
Listened to What I Wanted

Comfortable talking to everyone. Listened to what I wanted and my concerns.

Jessica Kerr
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-12-2020
Personable and Courteous

Personable and courteous service. Capabilities of a large business with small business attention to detail and friendliness.

Janice Stearns
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-10-2020
Prompt and Professional
Lori Kuwik
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-10-2020
Didn't Pressure Me

Shawn was very knowledgeable, followed up on any questions/concerns i had and didn't pressure me into buying a vehicle i didn't want. Spent a great deal of time researching and getting me what i was looking for

Michelle Crate
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-10-2020
Attentive

I was provided with information on how to use my car features before leaving with it. I was welcomed from the first day forward. The sales representative was attentive.

Hali Jellison
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-10-2020
Easy To Work With

Easy to work with, very helpful.

Dawn Lynde
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-10-2020
Made Me Feel Comfortable

They were very interested in dealing with me and made me feel very comfortable

Allen Connor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-8-2020
John Was Awesome!

The Salesman John was awesome, sat us down and asked me what I wanted within a vehicle and found one.

Martha Murch
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-8-2020
Quick and Courteous

Quick service, courteous staff, nice waiting room accommodations.

Christina Leslie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-8-2020
Easiest Car Purchase I've Had

My car sales person John C was great! He kept me updated on status of my car frequently. He also took the time on the day of purchase to show me all of my cars features! He was excellent. Also the finance person Lance was great- no hidden agenda, no hassle. Easiest car purchase Ive had

Marcia Worcester
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-7-2020
Beautiful, Friendly and Comfortable

Sales team - Mike Kearns and John Costello. The dealership is beautiful, friendly and comfortable. You at Van Syckle treat your customers like honored guests and I appreciate that.

Joanne Halpin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-7-2020
Fast & Efficient
kelly Murphy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-7-2020
Easy Online Scheduling

The fact I can schedule online and not have to call

Deborah Coolong
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-7-2020
Courteous and Timely

Very courteous staff, service work done in a timely fashion

Shane Taylor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-7-2020
Nice, Not Pushy

Everyone was really nice, and they were not pushy.

Mary Dyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-6-2020
Personal and Friendly

Personal and friendly. I stated what I wanted. No hidden fees just my cost to take vehicle off the lot. Thought dealership listened to me.

Bruce Ellis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-6-2020
Polite

Always polite and efficient

Linda Wakefield
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-5-2020
Well Taken Care Of
Scott Shorey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-5-2020
Above and Beyond

You fixed my front driver's fender by putting fasteners in the inner fender well to the outer fender and I didn't even mention it. Thanks

Blake
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-5-2020
Friendly and Easy

I bought my 2019 Sportage almost a year ago. The sales department is very friendly and made getting a new car easy. Every time I go in for a service, the service department is also very friendly.

Grace Hebert
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-3-2020
Quick and Easy

Quick and easy, friendly staff, reminders for when services should be scheduled.

Benjamin Gardner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-3-2020
Fast and Friendly

Fast, friendly out the door service.

Carolee McLaughlin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-3-2020
Helpful and Friendly

Everyone is so helpful and friendly. They explained every thing that they did.

Sarah Marsanskis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-3-2020
No Pressure

No pressure, good deal, friendly

Katie Pearson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-3-2020
Friendly Staff
Karen Bowden
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-3-2020
Patient and Willingness to Help

I am driving a new car with complete peace of mind. My vehicle has an affordable payment and comes with incredible warranty's and service options. John Costello responded to all of my questions with patience and willingness to help me understand my options. The Kia Sportage is a perfect fit for me and my family. I could not be any happier!

Lisa Edwards
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-3-2020
Smooth Process

The process was smooth. Second time having to get a vehicle so it made things quicker. Everyone was great. Definitely will tell others to go here for a vehicle.

Alfred McNerney
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-3-2020
Professional

Professional Staff ....Quick Service.

Tara Philbrick
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-3-2020
Personal

Personal when it comes to customer service

Richard Clukey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-3-2020
Professional

I am always treated with respect and professionalism.

Andrew McGlinn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-3-2020
Everyone Was Friendly

Everyone was friendly and everything on time.

Christopher Lozier
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-1-2020
Friendly Staff

The friendly staff, clean dealership, wide variety of drinks and snacks.

Sonya Sharkey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-1-2020
Great People & Service

We've bought several cars from Van Syckle. Always went well, never any problems at all. We did buy 1 car not from them, what a mistake! Great people, value & service. YES, I would buy a used car from this man!

Stacey Nichols
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-30-2020
Awesome

Absolutely wonderful. this is my 2nd Kia from van Syckle salesman Mike rocked and was awesome..

Debra Tardiff
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-30-2020
Friendly

Very friendly. Got me in and out quickly

Carol Wade
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-30-2020
Friendly and Knowledgable

All staff is friendly, knowledgeable and will answer all questions, no matter how dumb they sound, with a smile or laugh. You are there priority. Dogs are welcome and get attention too.

Erica Frost
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-30-2020
Friendly and Fast
Jodi Moore
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-29-2020
Beyond Impressed

It was quick, with knowledgeable staff that made me feel very at home while I was waiting for my car to be serviced. I am beyond impressed with all of the service I have received at Van Syckle, both purchasing and service.

Marie Robbins
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-29-2020
Friendly and Comfortable

Friendly staff and a comfortable waiting room.

Jaylene Roths
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-27-2020
Super Friendly

Everyone was super friendly. They were on time and explained everything clearly. The waiting area was mostly comfortable. They even walked me to my car!

Susan Sides
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-27-2020
Helpful and Friendly

Everyone is so helpful and friendly. I brought my car in because I had an issue over the weekend. They got my car right in and discovered the problem and had a plan by the end of the day. Thankfully everything that has had to be done has fallen under the 10 year/100,000 mile warranty which is why when I get a new vehicle, it will be a Kia at Van Syckle Kia in Bangor

Melissa Trent
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-27-2020
Process Was Easy

Friendly, not pushy, the process was easy

Genevieve Doughty
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-25-2020
Incredibly Helpful

The availability of the shuttle while my vehicle was being worked on. The staff was also incredibly helpful.

Nancy Pushard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-25-2020
Everyone is Great!

The waiting room is very clean. and every one is very friendly. Every one is GREAT

Courtney Allen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-25-2020
Thorough and Informative

Always thorough and informative when repairs are necessary

Kenneth Luce
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-25-2020
Very Helpful

Bought my vehicle here. The sales team was helpful, didn't try to upsell me and worked hard to find me financing to match the monthly payment I was looking to pay.

Chris Wright
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-24-2020
Above and Beyond

Very good experience, shawn and mike went above and beyond to get me and my better have into this great new kia Telluride!! Would recommend this service and the kia brand to anyone!

Chris Wright
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-24-2020
Above and Beyond

Very good experience, shawn and mike went above and beyond to get me and my better have into this great new kia Telluride!! Would recommend this service and the kia brand to anyone!

Derek Condon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-24-2020
Great Service!

Great service! Brought my car in for some repairs and knew it had a few issues that I couldn't visually see. They were very thorough and found the cause to my problem. I will definitely return for future services.

Felecia Dicker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-24-2020
Friendly

Friendly Staff

Kent Guay
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-24-2020
Friendly and Responsive

Very friendly and highly responsive to the customer need. We have always dealt with Andy. And he has never disappointed us with his personable and friendly trait. He always addresses our needs and resolve any issues we have.

Robert Place
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-23-2020
Upfront and Honest

Very friendly staff and was upfront and honest about how long they were going to have to keep my car. Giving me a loaner was huge for me and the key to my happiness.

Roberta Overlock
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-23-2020
Very Friendly

You people are very friendly and I appreciate it

Christopher Sewell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-22-2020
Shuttle Service

Complimentary shuttle service

Cheryy Mae Jackson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-22-2020
Friendly Every Time

Very friendly and helpful and everything on time

Thomas Constantine
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-22-2020
Service with a Smile

I came in early due to the weather and was greeted with a smile and my service was performed early, and quickly.

Gwendolyn Lebel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-22-2020
Always Helpful

Friendly and always help full staff!

Suzanne Garcia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-22-2020
Very Good

I'm always taken very good care of by the service staff and my salesperson John

Amanda Mullins
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-22-2020
Easy and Smooth

Easy and smooth process.

Judith Campbell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-22-2020
Fantastic

It was fantastic; everyone was very friendly, had smiles on their faces, very courteous, kept me informed and other employees from Sales, Finance came by and said hello to me as well.

Rick Ouellette
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-22-2020
Thorough, Knowledgeable and Comfortable

Drew was very thorough and knowledgeable, he answered all our questions and demonstrated the vehicles features making us very comfortable driving off with our new Sorento. They made the whole process enjoyable! Will definitely recommend to others!

Lorriane Cameron-Dow
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-20-2020
Personable, professional and efficient

The service department was the main reason that I purchased another Kia. However, the buying experience was also very personable, professional and efficient. Would highly recommend both departments.

Greggory Elliot
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-20-2020
Amazing

Amazing customer service

Melissa Moffett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-15-2020
Super Friendly

Super friendly

Kathleen Leblanc
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-13-2020
On Time!

Scott made sure that my service on my car went quickly so I could pick up my granddaughter on time.

Steve Boddy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-13-2020
No Pressure and No Hassle

Today my Patriots fan found a great car from this place. Thanks to Shawn for a relaxed car buying experience. No pressure and no hassle. I recommend Shawn for your next car purchase!

Megaen Austin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-13-2020
Friendly and Helpful

The service department personal are very friendly and helpful

Michael Jewers
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-13-2020
Great Service

Great service on our Kia.

Bonnie Wallace
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-13-2020
Best Customer Service Ever

Best customer service ever. It only took half the time that I thought it would take. Every employee was wonderful, it did not feel like it was just another sale. If you want fine attention to every detail and going the extra mile, this dealership has it all.

Mary-Ellen Lane
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-13-2020
Friendly People

Friendly people everywhere! Never do I enter or leave through any door of that building without the door being opened with a greeting or a pleasant good-bye! My salesman, Jeff, actually came out to the service area to say hello because he noted I was coming in for service! That is above and beyond! Additionally, the sales team who worked with me six months ago all still seem to recognize me and treat me like a friend. Van Syckle Kia is far beyond any other dealership. Much gratitude to all who work there! The waiting area is clean and welcoming too.

Isaac Stinson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-13-2020
Good

Good vehicles good service.

Chelsea Frederick
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-11-2020
So Nice

All employees are always so nice

Michael Kashey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-10-2020
Fast, Prompt!

Fast, prompt, and courteous service

Marcia Nice
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-10-2020
Friendly and Fast

Friendly and fast service

Beverly Mace
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-10-2020
Courteous

Courteous staff

Beverly Constantine
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-10-2020
Very Helpful

First time there. Very helpful checking out our concerns

Rachael Chavarie
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-9-2020
Friendly

Friendly

James Reny
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-8-2020
Professional

Very professional staff and made necessary adjustments to complete a final deal

Amanda Young
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-8-2020
Fast

Very fast, kind and thoughtful service

Jeffrey Bunt
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-8-2020
Smooth & Fast

Everything went smoothly and fast. We were in and out in no time and everyone we dealt with with friendly and answered any questions we had.

Meghan Pojasek
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-6-2020
Everyone is Nice

Everyone is nice and service is fast

Ann Purdy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-6-2020
Friendly

Friendly service people.

Jeff from Maine
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-6-2020
Knowledgeable and Friendly

Knowledgeable and friendly staff and good selection of vehicles with reputable Service Department.

Ralph Harvey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-6-2020
Attentive

Politeness and attention

`
Martha Parlee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-6-2020
Excellent Customer Service

Excellent customer service. Shawn, Chris and Lance went above and beyond to help me get into a new vehicle.

Jennifer Dowling
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-6-2020
Fast

Variety of vehicles, customer service, process was fast

Sheryl Hazelton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-4-2020
Excellent!

Excellent salesperson, worked with us so we could buy our new car. Helped to find us what we wanted and helped to change car over from other vehicle! Fair pricing on trade-in, and everyone involved were a big help. Thnx Drew!

Judy Foss
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-4-2020
Nice People

Very nice people!

Dina Riendeau
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-4-2020
Nice Waiting Area

Quick and polite service. Nice waiting area.

Paul Parady
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-4-2020
Courtesy Transportation A Plus

Service department fixed me up with a loaner...courtesy transportation very pleasant...sales remembered me by name when browsing showroom

Tracy Deschaine
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-4-2020
Friendly and Prompt

Friendly staff, prompt service

Shawna Boyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-4-2020
Service with a Smile

Greeted with a smile, as always. Vehicle was much cleaner than when I had brought it in.

Sharon Matthes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-4-2020
Easy Going and Fun

The staff was very easy going & made the shopping experience very fun & easy.

Cote Ward
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-2-2020
100% Satisfied

I have now purchased 3 vehicles from Van Syckle and I can tell you that I’m 100 percent satisfied with each experience I have had! Chris is my go to guy but Josh has been amazing to work with the past two sales! Their service and support is second to none!

Becca Noonan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-2-2020
Experience, personable and knowledgable

Our salesman Drew was experienced, personable and knowledgeable! All the was staff was extremely friendly. We would definitely recommend Van Syckle!

Jessica Morey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-2-2020
Fun and down to earth

The staff was very fun & down to earth which made the buying process an easy one. I would recommend if you are looking for a new or used vehicle to stop by as you won't be disappointed.

Cheryl Jonas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-2-2020
Thank You!

I would like to thank Shawn LeBlanc and the people at Van Syckle KIA on the Hogan Rd in Bangor Maine. For helping me buy a Beautiful KIA Sorento. This is a great company to buy a car from. Thank you!

Norma Vigue
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-30-2019
Always Kind

Always kind and thorough. They do a great job

Allen Deeves
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-30-2019
Prompt and Courteous!

Prompt, courteous service. Kept me apprised on each step of the process. Thorough and knowledgeable.

Jeannie Hopkins
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-30-2019
Super friendly and Knowlegable

Super friendly and knowledgeable staff. I love how the services I needed for my car was done in one visit! Freed my time. I appreciate that.

Trisha Thornley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-30-2019
Quick and Convenient!

It was quick and convenient. The waiting area is excellent and the food/drinks are a nice touch.

Sidney Low
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-30-2019
Fast and Professional

Fast and professional service.

Joshua Bosse
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-30-2019
Friendly

Staff is Friendly!